Skip to main content

Board of Education

The Strong Huttig School Board meets on the 3rd Monday of each Month.  

The school board consists of the following:

Cindy Smith- President (Zone 3)

Freddy Baker-Vice President (Zone 4)

Sonya Manning  (Zone 5)

Endia Holley (Zone 2)

Shaunessy Loggins (Zone 6)

Robbin Hogue (Zone 7)

Terri Dollar -Secretary (Zone 1)

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 76.46˚F

Feels Like: 77.56˚F

Wind Speeds: 2.42mph

Weather humidity: 80%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Contact Information

Strong-Huttig School District
635 S. Concord
Strong , Arkansas 71765
Phone: 870-797-7322